Agra | Ahmedabad | Allahabad | Aurangabad | Bhopal | Bhubaneswar | Chandrapur | Gwalior | Indore
Jabalpur | Jaipur | Jodhpur | Kota | Kolkata | Lucknow | Mumbai | Nagpur | Nanded
Nashik | New Delhi | Patna | Raipur | Rajkot | Ranchi | Surat | Udaipur | Vadodara

Contact us
Andheri Campus (R.O.) : -
Spenta Mansion,
2nd Floor, Above Moti Mahal Hotel,
Opp Station, Andheri(W), Mumbai-400058
Contact: 022-60606600 / 8080771740 / 9769210457
E-mail: andheri@resonance.ac.in
Borivali Campus: -
2nd Floor,
Raghuvir Tower,
Junction of SVP Road & Ganjawala Lane,
Chamunda Circle, Borivali(W), Mumbai
Contact: 022-60606601 / 8080075539 / 9769210456
E-mail: kandivali@resonance.ac.in
Churchgate Campus: -
Jai Hind College,
Admissions Office, "A" Road, Near Station,
Churchgate Mumbai-400020
Contact: 022-60606602 / 8080290676 / 9769210454
E-mail: jaihind@resonance.ac.in
Kalyan Campus: -
303-306, 3rd Floor, 
Suyash Plaza, Near Santosh Hotel,
Opp. Kalyan Station, Kalyan(West)
Contact: 07710029040 / 9769210460
E-mail: kalyan@resonance.ac.i
Kharghar Campus: -
5/6/7/8, Swami Samarth Bldg.,
Sector-12, Opp. Kendriya Vihar Colony,
Behind Syndicate Bank, Kharghar
Contact: 022-60606608 / 8080088934 / 9930269195
E-mail: kharghar@resonance.ac.in
Nerul Campus: -
C-21, Amrita Sadan,
Plot no. 13/14, Sector - 22,
Opp. Nerul Rly. Station,
Nerul(W), Navi Mumbai-400706
Contact: 022-60606605 / 8080365532 / 9769210455
E-mail: nerul@resonance.ac.in
Panvel Campus: -
Deep Dhara,
Plot No.08, Road No.18, Sector-1,
Opp. Geetanjali Building, New Panvel-410206
Contact: 022-60606606 / 8080149688 / 9930269180
E-mail: panvel@resonance.ac.in
Thane (GB Road) Campus: -
124-C1, 1st Floor,
Soham Plaza, Above ICICI Bank,
Manpada Junction, Ghodbunder Road,
Thane (West)-400607.
Contact: 022-25892833 / 60606609 / 9930269186
E-mail: thane2@resonance.ac.in
Thane Campus: -
Paranjpe Udyog Bhavan,
2nd floor, Above Khandelwal Sweets,
Opp. Thane Station, Thane(West)-400607.
Contact: 022-60606607 / 8080715727 / 9930269187
E-mail: thane@resonance.ac.in
Virar Campus: -
J. M. Shopping Center,
1st Floor, CTS No. 15A(1/2),
Near Amrut Baug Hall,
Below Joshi Children Hospital,
Opp. Virar Station, Virar(West).
Contact: 091-250-2505605 / 7755937590
E-mail: virar@resonance.ac.in
 © Resonance Eduventures Limited
Apply Online