Agra | Ajmer | Ahmedabad | Bhopal | Bhubaneswar | Delhi | Indore | Jaipur | Jodhpur
Kota | Kolkata | Lucknow | Mumbai | Nagpur | Nanded | Patna | Sikar | Udaipur

Contact us

Andheri Campus (R. O.)
Spenta Mansion, 2nd Floor, Above Moti Mahal Hotel,
Opp Station, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400 058
Phone: 022-3192 2222 / 6060 6600
e-mail: andheri@resonance.ac.in

Borivali Campus
2nd Floor,Raghuvir Tower,
Junction of SVP Road & Ganjawala Lane,
Chamunda Circle,
Borivali (W), Mumbai
Phone: 022 - 3192 2226 / 6060 6601
e-mail: kandivali@resonance.ac.in

Churchgate Campus
Jai Hind College, Admissions Office "A" Road,
Churchgate Mumbai - 400 020. Maharashtra, India
Phone: 022 – 3192 2223 / 6060 6602 / 97692 10460
e-mail: Jaihind@resonance.ac.in

Dadar Campus
C-8 (A), Kasturchand Mill Compound,Ground Floor Near Manish Market,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Near Dadar west Railway station,
Dadar (W), Mumbai
Phone: 022-3192 2224 / 6060 6603 / 97692 10458
e-mail: dadar@resonance.ac.in

Govandi Campus
1st Floor, Runwal Complex, Opp ICICI Bank,
Govandi Station Road, Govandi (E), Mumbai - 400 088
Phone: 022-3192 2225 / 6060 6604
e-mail: govandi@resonance.ac.in

Nerul Campus
C-11, Amrita Sadan, Plot no. 13/14, Sector - 22, Opp. Nerul Rly. Station,

Nerul (W), Navi Mumbai - 400706
Phone: 022 – 31922227 / 6060 6605 / 9769210455
e-mail : nerul@resonance.ac.in

Panvel Campus
Deep Dhara, Plot No.08, Road No.18, Sector-1,
Opp. Geetanjali Building, New Panvel - 410 206
Phone: 022-3192 2232 / 6060 6606
e-mail: panvel@resonance.ac.in

Thane Campus
Paranjpe Udyog Bhavan, 2nd floor, Above Khandelwal Sweets,
Opp. Thane Station, Thane (West) - 400 607.
Phone: 022 – 3192 2228  / 6060 6607
e-mail: thane@resonance.ac.in

Kharghar Campus
5/6/7/8, Swami Samarth Bldg., Sector - 12,
Opp. Kendriya Vihar Colony, Behind Syndicate Bank, Kharghar
Phone: +91-99302 69195 / 6060 6608
e-mail: kharghar@resonance.ac.in

Kalyan Campus:
Resonance, 303-306, 3rd Floor, Suyash Plaza, Opp. Station, Kalyan (West).
Contact: 022-60606609 / 99302 69187 | e-mail: kalyan@resonance.ac.in

 

 

 

 © Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd.